Academic Calendar

Monday, 2nd September 2019 to Friday, 13th December 2019

TIME Conference : Saturday, 28th September 2019

PTA Sponsored Walk : Saturday, 12th October 2019

UN Week Celebration: Monday, 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019

Half-Term Holiday: Monday, 28th October- Friday, 1st November 2019 (inclusive)

 

Monday, 6th January 2020 to Friday, 27th March 2020

Constitution Day (Public Holiday): Tuesday, 7th January 2020

PTA Bazaar : Saturday, 15th February 2020

Half-Term Holiday :Thursday, 20th – Monday, 24th February 2020 (inclusive)

Professional Development Day (No School) : Thursday, 20th February 2020

Independence Day Holiday: Friday, 6th March 2020

School Musical : Friday, 20th and Saturday, 21st March 2020

Kwame Pianim Debate :Thursday, 26th March 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 to Wednesday, 24th June 2020

May Day (Public Holiday) : Friday, 1st May 2020

Eid ul-Fitr (Public Holiday) : TBD (Islamic holiday will be communicated subject to sighting of Moon from Mecca)

Last Day of School for Students : Wednesday, 24th June 2020

Last Day of School for Teachers : Friday, 26th June 2020

*Islamic holiday will be communicated subject to sighting of Moon from Mecca.

Next School Year begins on Monday, 7th September 2020

Accreditation & Affiliations

FeliciaAcademic calendar