Academic Calendar

Monday, 7th September 2020 – Wednesday, 16th December 2020

Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day (Public Holiday): Monday, 21st September 2020 (No School)

Half-Term Holiday: Friday, 23rd October – Monday 26th October 2020 (inclusive)

Screen Break: Friday, 20th November – Monday 23rd November 2020 (Inclusive)

Farmers Day (Public Holiday): Friday, 4th December 2020

End of Term 1: Wednesday 16th December 2020

 

 

 Monday, 11th January 2021-  Friday, 26th March 2021     

Mid-Term Holiday/Screen Break: Thursday, 18th – Monday, 22nd February 2021 (inclusive)

Staff Professional Development Day: Thursday, 18th February 2021 (NO SCHOOL)

Independence Day (Public Holiday): Observed on Monday, 8th March 2021 (NO SCHOOL)  Saturday 6th is Independence Day

Term 3  begins on Monday, 12th April and ends on Wednesday, 23rd June 2021 

Monday, 12th April 2021- Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

May Day (Public Holiday) Saturday 1st: Monday, 3rd May 2021 (NO SCHOOL)

Eid ul-Fitr (Public Holiday): TBD (Islamic holiday will be communicated subject to sighting  of Moon from Mecca)

Last Day of School for Students: Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Last Day of School for Teachers: Friday 25th June 2021

*Islamic holiday will be communicated subject to the sighting of the Moon from Mecca.

2021-2022 School Year begins on Monday, 6th September 2021 

Accreditation & Affiliations

FeliciaAcademic calendar