Management Team

Mrs. Donna Gordon-Apeagyei Vice Principal (Infant School)

Ms. Nadia Bruce-Muller Vice Principal (Junior School)

Ms. Ida Abbeyquaye Vice Principal, Lower Secondary School

Mr. Frank Amponsah Mensah Vice Principal, Upper Secondary School

Mrs. Sante Barning-Andah Human Resource Manager

Ms. Michelle Nash-Odai Finance Manager

Mrs. Sheila Sonekan IT Systems Manager

Mrs. Debora Tackie Development Manager

Mr. Richard K. Agbettoh The Security & Safety Assurance Manager

Dr. Mrs. Kristine Marbell-Pierre The Head of Guidance & Counselling

Mr. Reuben Ahwireng Vice Principal, Administration

Accreditation & Affiliations

FeliciaManagement Team