Academic Calendar

Monday, 4th September 2017 to Friday, 15th December 2017

Public Holiday: Thursday, 21st September 2017 (Founder’s Day)

UN Day Celebrations: Friday, 20th October 2017

Half-Term Holiday: Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day: Saturday,11th November 2017

Public Holiday: Friday, 1st December 2017 (Farmer’s Day)

Monday, 8th January 2018 to Thursday, 29th March 2018

Accreditation Team Visit: Saturday, 20th January- Friday 26th January 2018

Half-Term Holiday: Thursday, 22nd – Monday, 26th February 2018 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day: Thursday, 22nd February, 2018                                          

Independence Day Holiday: Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Friday 30th March is Good Friday  

Monday, 8th January 2018 to Thursday, 29th March 2018

Accreditation Team Visit: Saturday, 20th January- Friday 26th January 2018

Half-Term Holiday: Thursday, 22nd – Monday, 26th February 2018 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day: Thursday, 22nd February, 2018                                          

Independence Day Holiday: Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Friday 30th March is Good Friday  

Accreditation & Affiliations

adminAcademic calender