Announcement: Term 2 begins on Monday 9th January 2017!
Academic Calendar
Term 1Term 2Term 3

Term 1

Monday, 5 September 2016 to Friday, 16 December 2016  

Public Holiday: Wednesday, 21 September 2016 (Founder’s Day)

UN Day: Friday 21 October 2016

Half-Term Holiday: Monday, 24 to Friday, 28 October 2016 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day: Saturday, 22 October 2016                                  

Public Holiday: Friday, 2 December 2016 (Farmer’s Day)

Term 2

Monday, 9 January 2017 to Friday, 31 March  2017  

Half-Term Holiday: Thursday, 23 - Monday 27th February 2017 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day: Thursday, 23 February 2017                                                       

Monday, 6 March 2016   (Independence Day Holiday)                      

6 March falls on a Monday     

 Friday 14th April  is Good Friday      

Term 3

Wednesday 19 April 2017 to Wednesday, 28 June 2017     

Public Holiday:   Monday, 1 May 2017  (May Day)                  

                            Thursday, 25 May 2017  (AU Day)                         

●      Islamic holiday will be communicated subject to sighting of Moon from Mecca.

Newsletter Signup